May 10, 2008

  • Joy.......Oh, Joy!!

    My Husband just had a new playground delivered today.  Nothing like having a new kingsized bed to play on...... a moment to remember and then to indulge in a few future fantasies.  Life is sweet.  I just love him so much and every day since we renewed our vows ......he just gets sweeter (except when he gets on my nerves.....after all, we are real people not characters in a story or fairytale) and more protective of me.  I like that in a Husband, especially in MY Husband.  I am thinking of waking him again but then again.....tomorrow will come soon enough, and he is tired.  I think I will let my sweetie sleep instead and just snuggle up to him and share his warmth.  It is still cold here in New York which makes for some excellent snuggling. 

Comments (7)

  • Sounds perfect! Enjoy yourself!!

  • I need a new playground....whaaaaaaaaaaa!!

  • I sooooooo need a new playground. No wonder my back kills me so much and those danged pressure points. Do you feel guilty yet for going on about your new playground? j/k hehehehehehe

    Hugs'n'Smooches!

  • haha theres nothing mundane about you young lady...

  • sounds wonderful... I miss my big bed... Oh, and Happy Mother's Day!!!

  • I hope you had a wonderful Mother's Day! ^_^

  • hey i read your comment on hating wal-mart and i thought i'd let you know about shopping at wal-mart.com using their site to store program. that's how i get the better big clothes :p also sometimes checking out other wal-marts in the area if you have more than one in your city. each one focuses on something, be it housewares, clothes, etc so the clothes one will have more clothes and a better selection than the other wal-marts.

    i sound like an ad. i'm sorry. good luck on the nightgown front!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment