December 22, 2008

  • SEXY!!!!!

    I may be old-fashioned but I think that men are incredibly sexy when they are doing manual labor tasks……especially if one of them is my Husband.  Right now he is under the sink fixing a clogged drain.  Someone…..not me…..allowed grease to go down the drain in the kitchen sink and with winter upon us, it has congealed into a solid mass.  I just love that he is so multi skilled since he can do all the tasks needed to do any home improvements.  I even asked him if there was a job that he could not do for the house and his answer was “Have you ever had to call someone to fix anything?”.  I never have…..and he can fix cars too!  I find that very sexxy….not a mispelling, just a clue to where my mind is going. 

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *